Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 19, 2018
Classes Resume for Students and Staff
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Children's Fairy Tale Tour
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

$5.00 for students and children

Children's Fairy Tale Tour
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

$5.00 for children and students

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
It's A Matter of Choice
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Clarion Hotel

This post-secondary and career fair is being held this evening from 6:30-8:30 p.m. at the Sherwood Park Clarion Hotel and Conference Centre. This event provides an opportunity for students and parents to talk to and ask questions of potential post-secondary institutions or employers.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Elf Jr. : The Musical
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

School Matinees : $5:00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Elf Jr. : The Musical
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Elf Jr. : The Musical
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

Evening Performances : $10.00 At Ardrossan Community Theatre

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Elf Jr. : The Musical
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

Evening Performances : $10.00 At Ardrossan Community Theatre

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

Monday, December 10, 2018
Departures and Arrivals
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Departures and Arrivals
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

Evening Performances : $10.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Departures and Arrivals
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Departures and Arrivals
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

Evening Performances : $10.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Departures and Arrivals
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

Evening Performances : $10.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Departures and Arrivals
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Ardrossan Community Theatre

Evening Performances : $10.00 at Ardrossan Community Theatre

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sal Band Winter Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break-No School for Students and Staff
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume for Students and Staff
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Diploma Exams
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Diploma Exams
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Diploma Exams
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Diploma Exams
Friday, January 18, 2019
Diploma Exams
Monday, January 21, 2019
Diploma Exams
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Diploma Exams
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Diploma Exams
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Diploma Exams
Friday, January 25, 2019
Diploma Exams
Monday, January 28, 2019
Diploma Exams
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Diploma Exams
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Diploma Exams
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Second Semester Begins
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

Thursday, February 7, 2019
North Central Teachers' Convention-No School for Students
Friday, February 8, 2019
North Central Teachers' Convention-No School for Students
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
IB Open House
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Library and Cafeteria
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day-No School for Students
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day-No School for Students or Staff
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Grade 9 Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day-No School for Students
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Grad Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day-in -Lieu for Parent Teacher Interviews-No School for Students and Staff
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break-No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break-No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break-No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break-No School for Students and Staff
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break-No School for Students and Staff
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume for Students and Staff
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Children's Fairy Tale Tour
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

$5.00 for students and children

Children's Fairy Tale Tour
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

$5.00 for students and children

Monday, April 15, 2019
Holder Posey the Felonious Photographer
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Holder Posey the Felonious Photographer
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Holder Posey the Felonious Photographer
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Salisbury Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Holder Posey the Felonious Photographer
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Holder Posey the Felonious Photographer
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Holder Posey the Felonious Photographer
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday-No School for Students and Staff
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday-No School for Students or Staff
Monday, April 29, 2019
The Great Gatsby
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Salisbury Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Salisbury Theatre

The Great Gatsby
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
The Great Gatsby
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

School Matinees : $5.00 at Salisbury Theatre

The Great Gatsby
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

The Great Gatsby
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Evening Shows : $12.00 at Salisbury Theatre

Monday, May 13, 2019
Disney's Newsies : The Broadway Musical
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Evening Performances : $20.00 at Festival Place

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Disney's Newsies : The Broadway Musical
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Festival Place

Matinees : $10.00 at Festival Place

Disney's Newsies : The Broadway Musical
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Evening Performances : $20.00 at Festival Place

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Disney's Newsies : The Broadway Musical
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Festival Place

Matinees : $10.00 at Festival Place

Disney's Newsies : The Broadway Musical
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Evening Performances : $20.00 at Festival Place

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Disney's Newsies : The Broadway Musical
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Festival Place

Evening Performances : $20.00 at Festival Place

Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day-No School for Students
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day-No School for Students or Staff
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Year End Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal

Classes finish at 2:20 p.m.

Friday, June 7, 2019
Grad Rehearsal
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Northlands
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Graduation
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Northlands
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Diploma Exams
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Diploma Exams
Colour Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Friday, June 14, 2019
Diploma Exams
Monday, June 17, 2019
Diploma Exams
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Diploma Exams
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Diploma Exams
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Diploma Exams
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Diploma Exams
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Diploma Exams
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Diploma Exams
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Diploma Exams
Last Instructional Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day-No School for Students