January 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
6
7
8
9
14
21
27
28
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
English 20-1 & 20-2 Part A Exam
Time: 12:23 am
Location: Computer Room TBD by Last Name (Check Office Window)
English 10-1 & 10-2 Part A Exam
Time: 8:37 am
Location: Computer Room TBD by Last Name (Check Office Window)
Football Scholarship Info Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Social 20-1 & 20-2 Part A Exam
Time: 8:37 am
Location: Computer Room TBD by Last Name (Check Office Window)
Social 10-1 & 10-2 Part A Exam
Time: 12:23 pm
Location: Computer Room TBD by Last Name (Check Office Window)
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jr. High Sabre Shout Out
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Art presents 1st Annual "Art Walk"
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre
Friday, January 19, 2018
Jr. High Sabre Shout Out
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Jr. High Sabre Shout Out
Time: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Location: Large Gym and Small Gym
Monday, January 22, 2018
Last Day of Semester 1 Classes
French 30-1/French Language Arts 30-1 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mess with Stress Presentation
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

Parent Council along with Canadian Mental Health Association presentation.

Parent Council Meeting
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
ELA 10-1 & 10-2 Part B Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Small Gym
ELA 20-1 & 20-2 Part B Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
ELA 30-1 & 30-2 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social 10-1 & 10-2 Part B Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Social 20-1 & 20-2 Part B Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Small Gym
Social 30-1 & 30-2 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math 10-1 Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Small Gym
Math 20-1 & 20-2 Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Math 30-1 & 30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology 20 Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Small Gym
Biology 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Small Gym
Science 10 Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chemistry 20 Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Chemistry 30 Diploma Exams
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Physics 20 Exam
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Large Gym
Physics 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Science 20 Exam
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Science 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
First Day of Semester 2
Friday, February 2, 2018
Basketball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Basketball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention: No School for Students
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention: No School for Students
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
IB Open House
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Theatre
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day: No School for Students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sabre Swoosh Invitational
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Friday, February 23, 2018
Sabre Swoosh Invitational
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sabre Swoosh Invitational
Time: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Monday, February 26, 2018
School Council Meetings
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Saturday, March 3, 2018
The King's University Open House
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Grade 9 Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Entire School
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Castle Rock Key Sales
Time: 11:34 am - 12:23 pm
Location: Wellness Centre Concession

Cost of the books is $20.00 each.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
PST Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Grad Parent Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Thursday, March 15, 2018
EIPS Basketball Finals
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu: No School for Students and Staff
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
School Council/Saffron Presents Cyberworld
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Salisbury Theatre

An Internet awareness presentation for adults to bring them up to speed on what's happening in the student's online world.

Monday, April 16, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Thursday, April 19, 2018
PST Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day: No School for Students
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day: No School for Students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Year End Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Friday, June 8, 2018
Grad Rehearsal
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Northlands

Grown pickup will immediately follow rehearsal.

Saturday, June 9, 2018
2017 Grad Ceremony
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Northlands
2017 Prom
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Doors open at 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Athletic Colour Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Last Day of Semester 2 Classes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day