July 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 21, 2017
General Office Re-Opens
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Grade 12 Timetable Pick Up and Locker Registration
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Front Foyer

Pick up timetables, photo ID picture taken, and locker assignments. Course changes will be done today as well.

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Grade 11 Timetable Pick Up and Locker Registration
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: front foyer

Pick up your timetable, photo ID picture taken and locker assignment. Course changes will happen today as well.

Friday, August 25, 2017
Grade 10 Timetable Pick Up and Locker Registration
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: front foyer

Pick up your timetable, photo ID, and locker assignment today. Course changes will be done today as well.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
First Instructional Day
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Photo ID Pictures (if missed date in August)
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: outside weather permitting
Monday, September 4, 2017
PD Day: No School for Students
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Monday, September 11, 2017
STEPS ICON Photos
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: Room 104
Friday, September 15-16, 2017
Sr. Tri-Volley Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sr. Tri-Volley Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Thursday, September 21, 2017
EIPS Volleyball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Friday, September 22, 2017
EIPS Volleyball Tournament
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and small gym
Saturday, September 23, 2017
EIPS Volleyball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
PST Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Grad Parent Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Monday, October 16, 2017
Elections
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Picture Retake Day
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: TBA
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jr. Tri-Volley Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Jr. Tri-Volley Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Friday, November 3, 2017
Jr. High Spike Fest
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Jr. High Spike Fest
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Grade 12 Awards Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Friday, November 10, 2017
School Closure: No School for Students
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break: No School for Staff and Students
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break: No School for Staff and Students
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break: No School for Staff and Students
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break: No School for Staff and Students
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break: No School for Staff and Students
Thursday, November 23, 2017
PST Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sr. Sabre Classic BB Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Friday, December 1, 2017
Sr. Sabre Classic VB Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sr. Sabre Classic VB Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Friday, December 8, 2017
Sr. Sabre Classic BB Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sr. Sabre Classic BB Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Winter Musical Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeing
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018
EIPS Jr. BB Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Friday, January 12, 2018
EIPS Jr. Basketball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, January 13, 2018
EIPS Jr. Basketball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
ELA 30-1/30-2 Part A Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: TBA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Social 30-1/30-2 Part A Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: TBA
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jr. High Sabre Shout Out
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Friday, January 19, 2018
Jr. High Sabre Shout Out
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Jr. High Sabre Shout Out
Time: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Location: Large Gym and Small Gym
Monday, January 22, 2018
Last Day of Semester 1 Classes
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
ELA 30-1/30-2 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: large Gym
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social 30-1/30-2 Part B Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math 30-1/30-2 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chemistry 30 Diploma Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Physics 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
First Day of Semester 2
Friday, February 2, 2018
Basketball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Basketball Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention: No School for Students
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention: No School for Students
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
IB Open House
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Library, Cafeteria
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day: No School for Students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sabre Swoosh Invitational
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Friday, February 23, 2018
Sabre Swoosh Invitational
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sabre Swoosh Invitational
Time: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Location: Large and Small Gym
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Grade 9 Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Entire School
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
PST Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Grad Parent Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Cafeteria
Thursday, March 15, 2018
EIPS Basketball Finals
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu: No School for Students and Staff
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break: No School for Students and Staff
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday: No School for Students and Staff
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, April 19, 2018
PST Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day: No School for Students
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day: No School for Students
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day: No School for Students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day: No School for Students and Staff
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Year End Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Large Gym
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal for Staff Meeting
Time: 8:32 am - 2:20 pm
Band Association Executive Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Band Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Athletic Colour Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Large Gym
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Last Day of Semester 2 Classes
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day