Cross Country 2016

Cross-Country: Information meeting for the upcoming cross-country season is being held on Friday, September 1, in the Wellness Centre. If you are unable to attend this information meeting, but are interested in joining the Cross Country team, please see Ms. Meleskie.

Any questions or concerns, please email kerin.meleskie@eips.ca, fiona.graham@eips.ca (Athletic Secretary) or grant.melnyk@eips.ca (Athletic Director).

 

 

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, April 20, 2018
Badminton Tournament
Time: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Location: Saville Centre
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Cheer Spring Camp
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Thursday, April 26-27, 2018
Sr. Girls' Soccer - U of A Tournament
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Fuhr Field in Spruce Grove
Friday, April 27, 2018
Sr Girls' Soccer Panda Cup Tournament
Time: 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Location: Fuhr Field in Spruce Grove
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Cheer Spring Camp
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Cheer Spring Camp
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Cheer Spring Camp
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Cheer Spring Camp
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Cheer Spring Camp
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Small Gym