Track & Field 2017

Salisbury is in the Gold Division:

Mini-Meet - Wednesday, May 3

Divisionals - Wednesday, May 10 (Foote Field, Edmonton)

Zones - Tuesday, May 16 (Foote Field, Edmonton)

Provincials - Friday & Saturday, June 2-3 (Foote Field, Edmonton)

 

Any questions or concerns, please email fiona.graham@eips.ca (Athletic Secretary) or grant.melnyk@eips.ca (Athletic Director).

 

October 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
7
8
9
14
15
27
28
29
31
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Cheer Choreography Camp
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Monday, October 23, 2017
Sr Girls' Volleyball vs Archbishop Jordan
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Archbishop Jordan
Sr Boys' Volleyball vs Archbishop Jordan
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Archbishop Jordan
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Jr Girls' Volleyball vs Strathcona
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Salisbury
Jr Football vs Bellerose
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Emerald Hills
Jr Boys' Volleyball vs Strathcona
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sr Boys' Volleyball vs Spruce Grove
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Salisbury
Sr Girls' Volleyball vs SCA
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Salisbury
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Jr Boys' Volleyball @ Spruce Grove
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Spruce Grove
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jr Tri Volley
Time: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017
Jr Football vs Austin O'Brien
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Clarke Stadium
Sr Boys' Volleyball vs Strathcona
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Strathcona
Sr Girls' Volleyball vs Parkland Immanuel
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Salisbury